My Dear Lord

My Dear Lord
I pray that sunshine-warm tranquility floods my soul for the rest of forever ~ especially in times of grave sadness.

My Dear Lord
I pray that Love’s abundance seeps out of my every being ~ even in times of sleepfulness and absence.

My Dear Lord
I pray that wakefulness and life radiates every fibre of my humanity ~ so that in death my spirit may be fully alive.

My Dear Lord
I pray that my heart generously overflows with gratitude ~ so that in sorrow I may be thankful for both the comforts and the losses.

My Dear Lord
I pray that your wisdom grown slow in the design of every different tree, infuses me ~ whilst gathering their fruit as harvest for my spirit.

My Dear Lord
I pray that I live ever more fully in you ~ that you may live ever more fully in me ~ body, soul and spirit.

My Dear Lord
My prayer
My Love
Love.

About mags

Beloved apostle of His Soul x
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

